The 17th ISMA IT&M Conference 2019

Computer Modelling and Information Technologies

  • Information systems for business
  • Marketing investigations and information processing
  • Applied statistics for business
  • Optimization in management and marketing
  • Logistics, telematics and transport systems
  • Nanotechnologies and nanodevices
  • Applied linguistics
  • Micro- and nanoelectronics
  • Mathematic & Computer modelling
  • Applied computer modelling and computational methods
  • System dynamics

Management Information Technologies

  • Tourism business and information
  • Sociology and information society
  • Personnel management and testing systems
  • Marketing researches
  • Project- and time-management
  • Analytical management
  • International economics and business
  • Business communications

Superb Organizations

  • Assessment of the current state and recovery of the organisation’s activity
  • Unity of the full managerial activity and the complete management process
  • Formation of the management team
  • Flexible applied system methodologies
IT&M 2019 Organizing Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Sc. Roman Dyackon (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia) – The head of organizing committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr.oec. Deniss Dyackon (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Assoc. Prof. Dr.oec. Aivars Stankevics (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Victor Gopeyenko (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr. oec. Marga Zhivitere (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Rostislav Kopytov (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Alexander Mrochko (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr.oec. Viktoriia Riashchenko (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Dr.Sc. hist. Nataly Vorobyeva (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia) – The head of registration section
MSc. Nataly Burlutskaya (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia) – Technical program secretary

IT&M 2019 Scientific Programme Committee

Prof. Dr.Sc. Victor Gopeyenko (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia) – The head of programme committee
Prof. Rostislav Kopytov (ISMA University, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Kabashkin (Transport & Telecommunication Institute, Riga, Latvia)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Ravil I. Muhamedyev (Kazakh National Research Technical University, Almaty, Kazakhstan)
Martin Stanton (Birmingham College of UK, United Kingdom)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Habil Arnold Kiv (Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Habil Dietmar Fink (University of Mexico, Mexico, United Mexican States)
Michael A. Radin (Rochester Institute of Technology, School of Mathematical Sciences, Rochester, New York, USA)
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sc. Alytis Gruodis (Vilnius Business College, Lithuania)
Prof. Vladimir Soloviev (Cherkassy National University, Ukraine)
Dr.Sc. Sergey Maksimenko (Institute for Nuclear Problem, Belarus State University, Minsk, Belarus)
Prof. PhD Mariana Petrova (St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Habil Iryna Kalenyuk (Institute of Demography and Social Studies of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine)
Prof. Dr.Sc. Sevdalina Ilieva Dimitrova (Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria)
Prof. Dr.oec. Iryna Chernysh (Poltava National Technical Yurii Kondratuyk University, Ukraine)
Prof. Dr.oec. Iryna Markina (Poltava State Agrarian Academy, Poltava, Ukraine)
Assoc. Prof. Yulovskaya Viktoriya (Moscow Technological University (MIREA), Moscow, Russia)
Wojciech Leoński (University of Szczecin, Szczecin, Poland)
Wieczorek-Szymańska (University of Szczecin, Szczecin, Poland)